play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well worth the journey down from Scotland, excellent service.

    By David Redpath on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Paul and his team were brilliant. Van was as described, Year mot was done, service was done, no issues whatsoever. Even picked me up at the station and bought my lunch. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Paul's service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business

    By Wayne Astbury on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extremely helpful and very friendly. Nice to see a family run business who go out of their way. Many thanks Wayne


  • 5

    Great friendly, helpful and professional service

    By Kerry Farmery on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Paul & Ollie, friendly and helpful as well as knowlegable and professional. Quick and easy transaction when buying our new van, and lots of help from Wendle too!! Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 15/10/21

    Thanks Kerry for your valued business and taking time to leave a fantastic review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and Steve, we hope the new van will do the job for you. Many thanks Paul, Ollie and Mr Wendell


  • 5

    Great ,professional family business.

    By Hilary Thomas on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a small family company that are extremely friendly and knowledgable ,they predominately deal in commercial vehicles (vans) but as a car sales person I can highly recommend Paul for his genuine and personal approach. The attention to detailing our new vehicle was excellent and the quick process from viewing to purchase painless and efficient.I would highly recommend this business if you are considering a future purchase from them .Thank you to Paul, Oliver and Mr Wendall. Mrs & Mr Thomas

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 03/09/21

    Many thanks Hilary for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to do business with you. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Paul, Oliver and Mr Wendall


  • 5

    First Class Service..

    By tracy kidd on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I submitted an interest in my car I had a response from Ollie, nothing was too much trouble.. first class service start to finish.. Thank you..

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 01/09/21

    A pleasure to deal with you Tracy. I hope you enjoy your new Renault Captur!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amy Clay on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. When I saw the car I was able to test drive it straight away and were able to answer any questions I had. When I bought the car they made sure everything was sorted before I drove off which gave me confidence in my purchase. From start to finish they were excellent. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 27/08/21

    Thanks Amy for taking the time to leave your review, we are so pleased you are happy with our service and more importantly you love your new car. Good luck at University and hope to see you around when you are home. Paul Mike and Oliver


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Mark on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, comms and delivery; will certainly recommend!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/08/21

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review we really appreciate it. Regards Oliver


  • 5

    Friendly family business with excellent customer service

    By nick charnley on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Shallcross were very helpful and friendly from the start. They were easy to do business with and their after sale customer service has been outstanding. They have been more than happy to assist with all queries and I'd strongly recommend them to anybody in the future.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/08/21

    Many thanks for your fantastic review, we will always do our best to look after you. Regards


  • 5

    Great Service 🙌

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service provided by SVS when purchasing my new transit courier. Would highly recommend these chaps !

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 10/08/21

    Many thanks Calum for your valued business and taking the time to leave a positive review. Kind regards Paul and Oliver


‹ Prev Next ›