play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend and pleasure to do business with

    By Rachel B on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Kept in touch and put my mind at ease, arranged for a test drive from own home, gave informative details on the car, explained the process of buying/selling and even pared my phone up with the car radio for me! Extremely friendly family firm with no hard sell.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Greg D on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.Very professional. They put you're mind at ease.Would definitely buy another vehicle off them.10/10


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Maggie L on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very warm, friendly and helpful staffs, they really care about what you need and very professional. No doubt that I’ll choose them again if I need to purchase another van. Highly recommend and thanks again for their help. Cheers!


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By kyle B on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very personable and helpful, always willing to have a call around the car and provide any details asked. Car was in the condition outlined and all round a great experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a van , could not speak any higher 👍🏻

    By Alex N on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, could not ask for more. Also the after care was excellent which was unexpected so massive 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 From me . Hope this helps anyone else looking to buy a vehicle 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great company

    By Graham B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great people to do business with, very recommended. Love our new vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Vauxhall vivaro van

    By Michael B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! Dealer was very helpful and patient with me as I was unsure which van I wanted. He was happy for me to test drive a few vans which helped me with my choice of van I picked . Overall great service would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Subaru Outback

    By Neil H on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent from start to finish. We agreed a price over the phone, when I visited the premises, the vehicle was exactly as described, in excellent condition. Paul from shallcross was very polite and professional, putting my mind at ease that if there were any issues, these would be sorted. I would highly recommend this company, it has restored my confidence in car/van dealerships. A well deserved 5 stars, thank you.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Tom C on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top service from start to finish. Excellent communication, no hard sell and the van was delivered in great condition. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience. Always went above and beyond

    By James T on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 17 plate vauxhall vivaro from this company and I can not fault the experience. I live 200 miles from this garage but the owner kept me updated via phone calls, WhatsApp messages and video walk throughs. He was almost too honest with the vehicle and pointed out every issue, and then spent a week fixing every one while also giving it a fresh mot and service before I purchased it. Shallcross delivered my van to me quickly and accomodated me around my busy work schedule. The van I recieved is pristine. I am very happy! Shallcross Vehicle solutions are a very honest, fair and reliable company that only sell amazing Vans. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed!


‹ Prev Next ›