play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter R on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, the car is excellent, everything I asked for was done as we agreed, the service provided was excellent, I would not hesitate to buy again from this garage.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 08/08/17

    Thankyou Peter for your business and positive review. We still can't beleive the alternator packed up after two days but glad we got it sorted for you.


  • 5

    Top company

    By Alan S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found shallcross vehicle solutions an excellent company to deal with. Paul,the owner is very helpful and will go the extra mile for his customers.I strongly recommend this company.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 08/08/17

    Thanks Alan for your business and positive review. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Shallcross vehicle solutions Hazel Grove

    By Joan P on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a family run business which offers excellent and dedicated personal service Nothing has been too much trouble for them I bought a wheelchair adapted vehicle which was needed for my husband An unknown area for me but I was helped and assisted through anything I needed and was truly grateful for their help Hazel

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 10/07/17

    Mrs Pimlott It was a pleasure to do business with you and we are delighted the van has ticked all the boxes for you. Many thanks


  • 5

    Honest and recommended dealer

    By Christopher M on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful folk at Shallcross. Even went as far as fitting 4 new tyres, brake pads and a full valet before I drove away my new car without any prompting from myself. Highly recommended and honest dealer.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 10/07/17

    Many thanks for your wonderful review. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Family Business

    By Paul S on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I decided to trade my van and went to Shallcross Vechicle Solutions with the intention to visit a few dealers but after 5 minutes my wife and I decided to purchase the first van we saw, Paul and his son Oliver were very friendly and professional. Very happy with trade in price and and after care policy, would DEFINITELY recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Matthew W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Van from Shallcross. excellent value and well below the price of similar age and mileage vehicles. Unfortunately the van developed a couple of small problems not long after purchasing it. The management at Shallcross bent over backwards to get the van back up a running, even coming to my home on a bank holiday weekend to fix the problem. I will be using them again, excellent service


  • 5

    purchase of an excellent quality vehicle

    By Paul R on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have delt with paul for a number of years now with a good working relationship.


  • 5

    Great Service and Deals in Hazel Grove

    By Jan H on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand van from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions in Hazel Grove. I was looking for a clean, reliable vehicle at a reasonable price. Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions could not have been more helpful in finding a suitable van and then servicing and valeting it so that it looked a real treat. I am very pleased with the service I received and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Simon T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul really went out of his way to help me and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Shallcross Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking for a good quality car or van and great customer service.


  • 5

    Buying van with px

    By John B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and did a good deal on px

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thanks John for your review and also for coming back to buy a van after a disater of a test drive, running out of fuel ......at least the walk back to the office did us good!!!!!!