play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, highly recommended.

    By Stephen W on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The company was very helpful and kind. The car was beautifully presented both inside and out. I had a very good test drive and discussion with them. I am very pleased with my car and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great doing business with them. Steve

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/12/16

    Thanks Stephen for your kind review, hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Good and honest information.

    By Ken M on 09 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales, just friendly and informative. Purchase of the van made very simple, and great follow up on a couple of minor issues.


  • 5

    Friendly and great service.

    By Lorraine E on 07 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Oliver looked after us really well. Very honest and helpful with any questions we had. Also went out of their way to accommodate our test drive times. Very quick and simple process to buy the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Used van purchase of two vehicles

    By Paul R on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, we have bought a couple of vehicles recentley & the process from start to finish was first class.


  • 5

    Subaru estate car

    By Paul W on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buy your next van from here, friendly professional and honest, nothing too much trouble. No hesitation in recommending Paul or Mike at Shallcross


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Rob B on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience! Buying without seeing the car due to covid etc Mike has been great, arranging lots of videos of the car for me, making it a seemless transaction and even delivering the car to me in kent! Cannot fault them and Mike. He has gone over and above and arranged all of my requests. Honestly a very very great company.


  • 5

    A+ purchase experience

    By David H on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Prompt courteous no problem van purchase. Excellent after sales service, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Natasha R on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Going above and beyond the call of duty for a first time Electric Vehicle owner. Really happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Shallcross Experience

    By L S on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from Paul. I bought a small van for my business had a minor teething problem with it, which was dealt with very efficiently. Very honest and reliable dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    If only Carslberg made Motor Dealers

    By Trevor C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If only Carslberg made Motor Dealers! Paul and his team are brilliant. I bought a second hand van off Paul that looked almost new when I collected it. Probably the only motor dealer I trust. Ive bought numerous vehicles from Paul over the years and very pleased. Highly recommended