play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So glad we chose Shallcross vehicle Ltd

    By Laura D on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We looked at alot of vans but decided to go off not just the van but also the reviews of the garage and im so glad we did because Paul goes out of his way to make sure your happy. There was a small problem when we got the van which can happen with any vehicle, Pauls son drove over to take the van back with him to fix if. It was all done and dusted within 24 hours. We didnt have to lift a finger which we really appreciated. Took all the stress away and after been burnt in the past this was really refreshing. My husbands really happy with the Van and we thank Shallcross for there help and for being an honest, helpful , customer orientated company.


  • 5

    Used van purchase of two vehicles

    By Paul R on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, we have bought a couple of vehicles recentley & the process from start to finish was first class.


  • 5

    Subaru estate car

    By Paul W on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buy your next van from here, friendly professional and honest, nothing too much trouble. No hesitation in recommending Paul or Mike at Shallcross


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Rob B on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience! Buying without seeing the car due to covid etc Mike has been great, arranging lots of videos of the car for me, making it a seemless transaction and even delivering the car to me in kent! Cannot fault them and Mike. He has gone over and above and arranged all of my requests. Honestly a very very great company.


  • 5

    A+ purchase experience

    By David H on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Prompt courteous no problem van purchase. Excellent after sales service, would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Natasha R on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Going above and beyond the call of duty for a first time Electric Vehicle owner. Really happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Shallcross Experience

    By L S on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from Paul. I bought a small van for my business had a minor teething problem with it, which was dealt with very efficiently. Very honest and reliable dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    If only Carslberg made Motor Dealers

    By Trevor C on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If only Carslberg made Motor Dealers! Paul and his team are brilliant. I bought a second hand van off Paul that looked almost new when I collected it. Probably the only motor dealer I trust. Ive bought numerous vehicles from Paul over the years and very pleased. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Andrew G on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and no hassle service from Paul today (1/2/17) with van. Would highly recommend. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 07/03/17

    Many thanks Andrew it was a pleasure to do business, keep in touch


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lewis w on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service! A transparent dealer who couldn't do enough to help me and i will be returning when the time comes to buy another van. I'd recommend Paul and his team to anyone Thanks!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 14/12/16

    Many thanks Lewis for your comments, we look forward to seeing you again.


‹ Prev Next ›