play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.Pleasure dealing with them.

    By John M on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Such a genuine nice chap, very helpful.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/12/16

    Cheers John We are looking forward to seeing you once the conversion has been done. Jelous of your planned european vacation


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Andrew C on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from this company in September 2016. Paul the manager was very straightforward and a pleasure to deal with. I have been happy with my purchase; as occasionally happens a few issues subsequently developed with my van, but SVS honoured their warranty to pay for the necessary repairs. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/12/16

    Many thanks Andrew, glad we managed to sort everything out regards the alternator.


  • 5

    response to an issue

    By Peter B on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    There was a slight issue with the car and true to their word they covered it no quibbles asked under their warranty

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/12/16

    Glad we managed to sort everything out, many thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Great company, highly recommended.

    By Stephen W on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The company was very helpful and kind. The car was beautifully presented both inside and out. I had a very good test drive and discussion with them. I am very pleased with my car and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great doing business with them. Steve

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/12/16

    Thanks Stephen for your kind review, hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Good and honest information.

    By Ken M on 09 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales, just friendly and informative. Purchase of the van made very simple, and great follow up on a couple of minor issues.


  • 5

    Friendly and great service.

    By Lorraine E on 07 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Oliver looked after us really well. Very honest and helpful with any questions we had. Also went out of their way to accommodate our test drive times. Very quick and simple process to buy the car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    So glad we chose Shallcross vehicle Ltd

    By Laura D on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We looked at alot of vans but decided to go off not just the van but also the reviews of the garage and im so glad we did because Paul goes out of his way to make sure your happy. There was a small problem when we got the van which can happen with any vehicle, Pauls son drove over to take the van back with him to fix if. It was all done and dusted within 24 hours. We didnt have to lift a finger which we really appreciated. Took all the stress away and after been burnt in the past this was really refreshing. My husbands really happy with the Van and we thank Shallcross for there help and for being an honest, helpful , customer orientated company.


  • 5

    Used van purchase of two vehicles

    By Paul R on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, we have bought a couple of vehicles recentley & the process from start to finish was first class.


  • 5

    Subaru estate car

    By Paul W on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buy your next van from here, friendly professional and honest, nothing too much trouble. No hesitation in recommending Paul or Mike at Shallcross


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Rob B on 14 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience! Buying without seeing the car due to covid etc Mike has been great, arranging lots of videos of the car for me, making it a seemless transaction and even delivering the car to me in kent! Cannot fault them and Mike. He has gone over and above and arranged all of my requests. Honestly a very very great company.