play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second van from SV Solutions, service was second to none, would highly recommend. You won’t go wrong buying a van from them

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/08/21

    Thanks Peter for your excellent review, glad you are happy with our service and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards Paul


  • 5

    I will certainly be recommending Shallcross vehicle solutions to others

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team were polite and professional throughout our conversation for the purchase of my vehicle, and nothing was too much trouble with all my questions and queries answered. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Service

    By Clare Miller on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend this garage ! Couldn’t have been more friendly, knowledgeable or helpful- nothing was too much trouble for them ! Thank you for a seamless sale and the most amazing van!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/08/21

    Many thanks Clare for taking the time to leave your amazing review. Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards Paul


  • 5

    VW caddy van

    By johnny C on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Caddy Van I bought from Shallcross is as it was described, "excellent condition" I had a long journey to collect the van and due to some unforeseen circumstances arrived very late. The team were very helpful and I received a friendly and honest experience. The van is superb! Thank you


  • 5

    BMW X4 purchase

    By James T on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service levels and transparency from the start, making my part exchange an easy process. Would highly recommend and use Shallcross again in the future.


  • 5

    Rite freight

    By Dean W on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff great service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top business

    By Michael C on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to do business with. Mike delivered our vehicle, and collected out part exchange, hassle free!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, good communication, a pleasure.


  • 5

    was a delight to deal

    By Barry P on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with from start to finish


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Vinny K on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to do business with. Very honest, yhey go the extra mile.