play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience. Always went above and beyond

    By James T on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 17 plate vauxhall vivaro from this company and I can not fault the experience. I live 200 miles from this garage but the owner kept me updated via phone calls, WhatsApp messages and video walk throughs. He was almost too honest with the vehicle and pointed out every issue, and then spent a week fixing every one while also giving it a fresh mot and service before I purchased it. Shallcross delivered my van to me quickly and accomodated me around my busy work schedule. The van I recieved is pristine. I am very happy! Shallcross Vehicle solutions are a very honest, fair and reliable company that only sell amazing Vans. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed!


  • 5

    Transit custom purchase from Shallcross vehicle

    By Chris B on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to handing over keys Shallcross vehicle solutions was a pleasure to deal with I am based in Kent so viewing was done via video and was professionally done by Paul . Collection was a doddle and gave me a great price on my part ex . I would whole heartedly recommend to anybody in the market for a new vehicle And Paul also does a decent cuppa.


  • 5

    Brilliant company to deal with! 10/10!!

    By Nick H on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from Shropshire to collect a Transit Custom, great people to deal with, unfortunately intermittent power loss on the way home and engine management light come on the next day. Contacted Paul, had the option to deal with it in Shropshire or back in Stockport, chose the latter as I was up in Stockport the following weekend. Sensor was quickly diagnosed and replaced and I had the vehicle back the next day. Bear in mind I also requested that Paul take it for an extended test run to make sure no EML reappeared. I told him not to worry about fuel as it was for my peace of mind but he replaced what he used! Not the typical salesman, puts his customers before a quick profit and SVS will be the 1st place I look when I replace the vehicle. Thanks again to everyone at SVS! Nick


  • 5

    New Transit van

    By David J on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Nothing was a problem. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience

    By Kishore P on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reputable dealer, it was an absolute pleasure doing the deal with Paul Even delivered the Van to us , so cannot praise the level of service enough.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Phil C on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communications. Very helpful and knowledgable. Sorted me out very quickly after vehicle was written off...and made some modifications. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    purchasing a used car

    By Ian R on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, helpful and informative person, easy to do business with. Made the transaction progress smoothly


  • 5

    Great family-run company with fantastic deals!

    By Jessica W on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fab experience buying from this garage. Everyone at Shallcross were absolutely fantastic, going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with both the car I purchased and the customer service I received. Lovely, friendly family-run company who will take care of you and give you a good deal. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 18/08/19

    Thanks Jessica you have made our day, it was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope the Kia serves you well. Hopefully see you again.


  • 5

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By Jane M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul Shallcross is a really top bloke! He went out of his way to make sure I had all the paperwork for the purchase of my vehicle and he's just a really nice, genuine guy, dead helpful and you can trust him to give you a fantastic deal. I don't normally trust car/van dealers but Paul is different. I would definitely recommend him!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Philip J on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always s bought from Ford. They are ignorant aragant and don't give a fuc there coustomer service is appalling. I needed to buy a van , looked on auto trader and found the perfect vehicle at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions , arranged to look at vehicle on Sunday morning picked vehicle up on Tuesday . Paul is one of the most genuine guys who I Have ever met , honest reliable and goes that extra to make sure you are 100% happy win your purchase. If your looking to buy a vehicle go and see Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions , he is 100% genuine don't go to back street BREDBURY garages where they don't give a f@@@ believe me I can not recommend this company enough my rating *********