play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a van made easy and a real pleasure.

    By Andrew R on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very professional and made me very welcome. He explained all the different features of the van and there was no pressure to buy there and then. When I made my mind up he explained all my different options on how to fund my purchase. His son Oliver was also very helpful and took me out for a test drive which was as long as was needed and where I wanted to drive not on a set route. A real family business that's a breath of fresh air from the other places I looked.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 28/07/19

    Many thanks Andrew for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to meet you and do business. We hope the van helps you in your new business adventure and we see you soon. Best regards Paul and Oliver


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, helpful

    By Andrew L on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ,honest,very helpful a pleasure...........

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thanks Andrew for your valued business and taking the time to leave a kind review. It was good to meet you yesterday and we appreciate the long drive you made to come and collect the van, it certainly looked the part when you drove away. Keep in touch, kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Well worth a call!

    By Paul G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Shallcross vehicle solutions for a second hand van at the beginning of May, came over from Ireland and Paul collected me from Airport, van was exactly as Paul had described, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to source a genuine vehicle, service was friendly, professional and honest.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thankyou Paul for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to do business with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good, I wouuld buy from them again.

    By Liam G on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found paul and his son oliver to be genuine guys, I bought my car over the phone and travelled from Ireland to pick it up. They made sure everything was in order and I am happy with the car. I will use them again if Brexit does'nt mess it up.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thanks Liam for taking the time to leave your kind review, hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Steven M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service and attention to detail. Nice to find an honest dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, very helpful and friendly

    By Angela S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Shallcross, extremely friendly and helpful owner, thrilled with my new car and was given a very fair price in part exchange. I travelled from Leeds and was well worth the journey. An overall fantastic experience, I can highly recommend this garage. A great big THANK YOU for your help and patience. 5 star service, one very happy customer 😁


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By David M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Shallcross highly enough. We bought our new Charity shop van from Shallcross after our previous van had been stolen, and we were on a tight budget. Paul and his team were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We are delighted with our new van.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thankyou David, it was a pleasure to assist after your nightmare with your previous van. I see your new van all the time and it pleases me no end . Keep in touch, kind regards Paul


  • 5

    First rate service.

    By Marc D on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Rio which I'm very pleased with. It was a very pleasant and an especially friendly experience from start to finish. No pressure and no hassle, providing helpful support throughout the buying process. Will recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly Honest helpful

    By Paul C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly down to earth bloke a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 22/09/18

    Thanks Paul for your review, I hope your Dad is enjoying his trips out now you have the space for his scooter. Hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Purchase of 2016 pick up truck.

    By Paul O on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were a pleasure to deal with. Bought the vehicle over the phone. We came over from ireland to collect the vehicle. Picked up at airport in manchester by sv solutions . The whole experiance was seamless. The vehicle was exactly as described. Good job. 😊😊😊 We will deal again for sure.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your fantastic review, we are delighted that you are pleased with the Dropside and look forward to assiting you again in the future.