play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By David M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Shallcross highly enough. We bought our new Charity shop van from Shallcross after our previous van had been stolen, and we were on a tight budget. Paul and his team were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We are delighted with our new van.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thankyou David, it was a pleasure to assist after your nightmare with your previous van. I see your new van all the time and it pleases me no end . Keep in touch, kind regards Paul


  • 5

    First rate service.

    By Marc D on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Rio which I'm very pleased with. It was a very pleasant and an especially friendly experience from start to finish. No pressure and no hassle, providing helpful support throughout the buying process. Will recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Friendly Honest helpful

    By Paul C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly down to earth bloke a pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 22/09/18

    Thanks Paul for your review, I hope your Dad is enjoying his trips out now you have the space for his scooter. Hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Purchase of 2016 pick up truck.

    By Paul O on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were a pleasure to deal with. Bought the vehicle over the phone. We came over from ireland to collect the vehicle. Picked up at airport in manchester by sv solutions . The whole experiance was seamless. The vehicle was exactly as described. Good job. 😊😊😊 We will deal again for sure.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your fantastic review, we are delighted that you are pleased with the Dropside and look forward to assiting you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service

    By Lottie P on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end with Shallcross. I would highly recommend purchasing from here, nothing but a friendly, professional, 5 star service. Definitely goes the extra mile to meet customers needs, Extremely happy. Thank you very much Shallcross.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thankyou Lottie for your business and amazing review, I hope the 500 does you as proud as your old car. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope we see you again in the future. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle

    By Steve Y on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by owner, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there.No pressure salesmanship.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Thanks Steve for your valued business and great review. I hope the van does it's job for you and we can assist again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying a van made pleasant easy and quick

    By Simon C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    So glad I noticed this garage after looking for a van for a few weeks meeting Paul at shallcross made the whole process so easy and quick I’d definatly recommend them to anyone and will be using them in the future

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Many thanks Simon for your valued business and great review. I hope the van is going well, hope to see you again. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By Monica T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    When buying a used Fiat 500 the owner was really helpful and efficient. If ever I needed another car I would definitely go back to Shallcross Vehicle Solutions in Hazel Grove.Good value excellent service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Many thanks Monica for your review, I will look forward to see you bobbing around in your new car.


  • 5

    There pricing structure is good

    By Paul R on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The choice & Quality is excellent also they are a local business with excellent after service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your repeat business. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Nicola D on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really took time to explain everything regarding finance, the vehicle etc, answered all my questions, no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Shallcross Vehicle Solutions.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thankyou Nicola for your repeat business and wonderful review. Regards Paul