play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service

    By Lottie P on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end with Shallcross. I would highly recommend purchasing from here, nothing but a friendly, professional, 5 star service. Definitely goes the extra mile to meet customers needs, Extremely happy. Thank you very much Shallcross.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thankyou Lottie for your business and amazing review, I hope the 500 does you as proud as your old car. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope we see you again in the future. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle

    By Steve Y on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by owner, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there.No pressure salesmanship.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Thanks Steve for your valued business and great review. I hope the van does it's job for you and we can assist again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying a van made pleasant easy and quick

    By Simon C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    So glad I noticed this garage after looking for a van for a few weeks meeting Paul at shallcross made the whole process so easy and quick I’d definatly recommend them to anyone and will be using them in the future

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Many thanks Simon for your valued business and great review. I hope the van is going well, hope to see you again. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By Monica T on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    When buying a used Fiat 500 the owner was really helpful and efficient. If ever I needed another car I would definitely go back to Shallcross Vehicle Solutions in Hazel Grove.Good value excellent service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 04/09/18

    Many thanks Monica for your review, I will look forward to see you bobbing around in your new car.


  • 5

    There pricing structure is good

    By Paul R on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The choice & Quality is excellent also they are a local business with excellent after service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Many thanks Paul for your repeat business. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Nicola D on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really took time to explain everything regarding finance, the vehicle etc, answered all my questions, no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Shallcross Vehicle Solutions.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thankyou Nicola for your repeat business and wonderful review. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Shallcross thank you

    By Adam D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly service. Would recommend

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Adam we are so grateful for your business and kind review. Hope the van is behaving itself. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!!

    By Claire S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first viewing of the car to the collection day they were brilliant at every level. Keeping us updated on the repairs and service that he did with the vehicle especially as it wasn’t the type of car he normally deals with. I couldn’t recommend enough

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Claire we really appreciate your great review, we hope you are enjoying having the roof down and the car gives you lots of pleasure. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Genuinely nice people honest and fair

    By Peter W on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more helpful Excellent service Fair with trade in price

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Peter for taking the time to send a review, hope the van is living upto your expectations. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good service

    By Geoff M on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guy gave the vehicle a good service as promised I would definitely recommend him to my friends

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Geoff, I hope the Tipper is doing it's job for you. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paul