play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By Jane M on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul Shallcross is a really top bloke! He went out of his way to make sure I had all the paperwork for the purchase of my vehicle and he's just a really nice, genuine guy, dead helpful and you can trust him to give you a fantastic deal. I don't normally trust car/van dealers but Paul is different. I would definitely recommend him!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Philip J on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always s bought from Ford. They are ignorant aragant and don't give a fuc there coustomer service is appalling. I needed to buy a van , looked on auto trader and found the perfect vehicle at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions , arranged to look at vehicle on Sunday morning picked vehicle up on Tuesday . Paul is one of the most genuine guys who I Have ever met , honest reliable and goes that extra to make sure you are 100% happy win your purchase. If your looking to buy a vehicle go and see Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions , he is 100% genuine don't go to back street BREDBURY garages where they don't give a f@@@ believe me I can not recommend this company enough my rating *********


  • 5

    Picking up Citroen ds3

    By Samuel W on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled up from South Wales and was definitely worth the trip Paul couldn’t do enough for us made us very welcome, very professional , made the whole process a pleasure From start to Finish, overall a top bloke and would highly recommend

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 18/08/19

    Many thanks Sam for your fantastic review, it was good to meet you and your Dad and I'm glad the trip to Sunny Stockport was worth it for you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Buying a van made easy and a real pleasure.

    By Andrew R on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very professional and made me very welcome. He explained all the different features of the van and there was no pressure to buy there and then. When I made my mind up he explained all my different options on how to fund my purchase. His son Oliver was also very helpful and took me out for a test drive which was as long as was needed and where I wanted to drive not on a set route. A real family business that's a breath of fresh air from the other places I looked.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 28/07/19

    Many thanks Andrew for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to meet you and do business. We hope the van helps you in your new business adventure and we see you soon. Best regards Paul and Oliver


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, helpful

    By Andrew L on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ,honest,very helpful a pleasure...........

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thanks Andrew for your valued business and taking the time to leave a kind review. It was good to meet you yesterday and we appreciate the long drive you made to come and collect the van, it certainly looked the part when you drove away. Keep in touch, kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Well worth a call!

    By Paul G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Shallcross vehicle solutions for a second hand van at the beginning of May, came over from Ireland and Paul collected me from Airport, van was exactly as Paul had described, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to source a genuine vehicle, service was friendly, professional and honest.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thankyou Paul for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to do business with you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Good, I wouuld buy from them again.

    By Liam G on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found paul and his son oliver to be genuine guys, I bought my car over the phone and travelled from Ireland to pick it up. They made sure everything was in order and I am happy with the car. I will use them again if Brexit does'nt mess it up.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thanks Liam for taking the time to leave your kind review, hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Steven M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service and attention to detail. Nice to find an honest dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, very helpful and friendly

    By Angela S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Shallcross, extremely friendly and helpful owner, thrilled with my new car and was given a very fair price in part exchange. I travelled from Leeds and was well worth the journey. An overall fantastic experience, I can highly recommend this garage. A great big THANK YOU for your help and patience. 5 star service, one very happy customer 😁


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By David M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Shallcross highly enough. We bought our new Charity shop van from Shallcross after our previous van had been stolen, and we were on a tight budget. Paul and his team were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We are delighted with our new van.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 29/06/19

    Thankyou David, it was a pleasure to assist after your nightmare with your previous van. I see your new van all the time and it pleases me no end . Keep in touch, kind regards Paul