play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Gary jones

    By Gary J on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller provided a grate service everything was spot on very easy going and very professional and would recommend him to anyone top man.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Gary for your review, turning your van round in a day and staying late for you to collect (even missing the England game) set us a challenge and hopefully we surpassed your expectations.


  • 5

    Fantastic van sales

    By Simon A on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Shallcross went above and beyond to help me choose the right van and put the finance on n place with in a few hours

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks Simon for your review. Your van looks fantastic with your sognwriting, I hope it brings you lots of business. Best Wishes Paul


  • 5

    van purchase

    By Catherine T on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful throughout sales experience, as had never bought a van before.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Catherine for your review. It was a pleasure doing business and I hope the van helps you go from strengh to strengh with your business.Best wishes Paul


  • 5

    Ford Connect

    By Scott G on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble, will be looking to use Shallcross motors again

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thanks again for your business, regards Paul


  • 5

    A pleasurable car purchase

    By Debbie O on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was an absolute delight to deal with. He was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure to purchase a car from him. We really felt looked after and we wouldn't hesitate in returning again.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Thankyou Debbie for your wonderful review, I hope your Dad is enjoying his renewed freedom and is enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Professional & Courteous

    By Aleba M on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was brilliant buying a car from ShallCross, the business owner was a real gentleman and a good professional from the beginning of the deal throughout the end. I’d recommend ShallCross to anyone who needs to buy a car.👌👌👌

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Aleba for your kind review, we hope the Mondeo is doing well for you.


  • 5

    No hassle or mis-information

    By Keith B on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round great comms did the job well car ready on time picked it up OK saw the Proprietor,and his son. Great people to deal with

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Keith for your review.


  • 5

    VW Van find

    By Sue H on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second van bought from here great small family firm excellent service all round

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Sue for your review. Best wishes Paul


  • 5

    Buy the van from this guy.

    By Matthew B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most honest and humble car dealer I have ever met. Genuinely there to help right from the start. Couldn’t be more helpful. I will definitely be returning to him in the future. Great van and excellent service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Matt for your generous review, great to read you are delighted with your van. Best regards Paul


  • 5

    VAN PURCHASE

    By Stephen F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I gave Paul a brief and he executed it within a few weeks providing just the vehicle I was looking for. He also took my previous vehicle in part exchange. Excellent service all round

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 12/02/18

    Many thanks Stephen for your review, we are glad to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again.