play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and recommended dealer

    By Christopher M on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful folk at Shallcross. Even went as far as fitting 4 new tyres, brake pads and a full valet before I drove away my new car without any prompting from myself. Highly recommended and honest dealer.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 10/07/17

    Many thanks for your wonderful review. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Family Business

    By Paul S on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I decided to trade my van and went to Shallcross Vechicle Solutions with the intention to visit a few dealers but after 5 minutes my wife and I decided to purchase the first van we saw, Paul and his son Oliver were very friendly and professional. Very happy with trade in price and and after care policy, would DEFINITELY recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Matthew W on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Van from Shallcross. excellent value and well below the price of similar age and mileage vehicles. Unfortunately the van developed a couple of small problems not long after purchasing it. The management at Shallcross bent over backwards to get the van back up a running, even coming to my home on a bank holiday weekend to fix the problem. I will be using them again, excellent service


  • 5

    purchase of an excellent quality vehicle

    By Paul R on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have delt with paul for a number of years now with a good working relationship.


  • 5

    Great Service and Deals in Hazel Grove

    By Jan H on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand van from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions in Hazel Grove. I was looking for a clean, reliable vehicle at a reasonable price. Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions could not have been more helpful in finding a suitable van and then servicing and valeting it so that it looked a real treat. I am very pleased with the service I received and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Simon T on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul really went out of his way to help me and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Shallcross Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking for a good quality car or van and great customer service.


  • 5

    Buying van with px

    By John B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and did a good deal on px

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thanks John for your review and also for coming back to buy a van after a disater of a test drive, running out of fuel ......at least the walk back to the office did us good!!!!!!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Neil J on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a used van and have to say I am more than happy with it plus they were very genuine honest people. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with

    By Paul W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Alfa Romeo Mito from Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions. All the team were a pleasure to deal with and the car was serviced and MOT'd for me prior to collection. Paul is not your typical car salesman, just a decent honest fella that sells cars and vans. I would happily purchase from him in the future and can thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/03/17

    Many thanks Paul and I hope you are as pleased as my Dad is with your px MX5. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By David G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    service was very good, nothing seemed to much trouble, Helpful and very friendly would certainly recommend his services.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thanks David. My Dad still hasn't let me off the hook but like I said when we did the deal it will be delivered with 12 months MOT and anything that needs doing will be done. See you again hopefully. Regards Paul