play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying van with px

    By John B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and did a good deal on px

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thanks John for your review and also for coming back to buy a van after a disater of a test drive, running out of fuel ......at least the walk back to the office did us good!!!!!!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Neil J on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a used van and have to say I am more than happy with it plus they were very genuine honest people. It was a pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Very nice people to deal with

    By Paul W on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Alfa Romeo Mito from Paul at Shallcross Vehicle Solutions. All the team were a pleasure to deal with and the car was serviced and MOT'd for me prior to collection. Paul is not your typical car salesman, just a decent honest fella that sells cars and vans. I would happily purchase from him in the future and can thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/03/17

    Many thanks Paul and I hope you are as pleased as my Dad is with your px MX5. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions

    By David G on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    service was very good, nothing seemed to much trouble, Helpful and very friendly would certainly recommend his services.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thanks David. My Dad still hasn't let me off the hook but like I said when we did the deal it will be delivered with 12 months MOT and anything that needs doing will be done. See you again hopefully. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Kevin the Joiner Transit van

    By Kevin L on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    asked Paul to find me a transit van for work, and with a lot of work and time he managed to find me one which when it arrived was better than I thought it would be. Slight issues were no handbook and no locking wheel nut key- but he did resolve both issues

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 16/03/17

    Many thanks Kevin for your wonderful review, we did indeed set our sights high whilst sourcing the right van for you and we are delighted that you are pleased with your purchase. The locking wheel nuts were a nightmare with no thanks to the local Ford network until you made a personal visit and sweet talked the parts department and got the issue resolved. See you soon for a brew when you are passing. Cheers Paul


  • 5

    Really helpful sales

    By Michael H on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a vw minibus off Paul at sv solutions . He was really helpful and met us at our convenience which was extremely good of him as we both work and have young children. Although it was sold as seen he put our minds at ease with his whole demeanour Would thoroughly recommended them

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 16/03/17

    Thanks Mike for your valued business and your kind review. Good luck with your conversion to a camper, looking forward to seeing the finished article although I'm sure we will be called upon to sort any mechanical items that need doing along the way. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Paul L on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class Service, it's nice to come across a genuine family run van sales company that really give a personal service. I would recommend SVS to anybody looking for quality, value and a personal service. Thanks Paul

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/03/17

    Many thanks Paul it was a pleasure to do business and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Shallcross Review 2017

    By David F on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions were fantastic - they are friendly and drove the car over to me for viewing. I bought the car there and then and they left it with me! Probably the easiest car purchase I have ever done. Thoroughly nice and trustworthy people. I would definitely use them again and can highly recommend them to others.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/03/17

    Many thanks David for your excellent review, hope the car does you proud and hope to see you again. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Russell C on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from the first phone call , couldn't do enough for me , brilliant service all the way thru ,

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/03/17

    Many thanks Russell. Good luck with your new venture and we look forward to supplying you again when you are ready. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent service, no hassle ,

    By Duncan W on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very honest company with very clean and straight vehicles on offer already looking at purchasing another vehicle from them soon

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 23/02/17

    Many thanks Duncan for your valued business and kind review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.