play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Van find

    By Sue H on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second van bought from here great small family firm excellent service all round

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Sue for your review. Best wishes Paul


  • 5

    Buy the van from this guy.

    By Matthew B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most honest and humble car dealer I have ever met. Genuinely there to help right from the start. Couldn’t be more helpful. I will definitely be returning to him in the future. Great van and excellent service.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 05/08/18

    Many thanks Matt for your generous review, great to read you are delighted with your van. Best regards Paul


  • 5

    VAN PURCHASE

    By Stephen F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I gave Paul a brief and he executed it within a few weeks providing just the vehicle I was looking for. He also took my previous vehicle in part exchange. Excellent service all round

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 12/02/18

    Many thanks Stephen for your review, we are glad to hear you are happy with our service and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Purchase of new Citroen Nemo

    By Ian H on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start, very helpful and approachable. Had good knowledge of the cars history, completed all the paperwork quickly without any problems. Would definitely go back there again

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 25/01/18

    Many thanks Ian for your fabulous review, I really hope the van does the job for Alex and we look forward to seeing you again as his business grows and needs a bigger van.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By John D on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a van from shallcross vehicle solutions Paul and his family made the whole experience an absolute joy. The van was in A one condition just as advert discribed and runs like new, chuffed bites with it. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them .

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 24/01/18

    Thanks John We really appreciate your business and your fabulous review, your van definitely looked the part when you drove off. Speak to us when you are getting the speed limiter removed. Regards Paul


  • 5

    buying a van

    By Michelle H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    we found shallcross vehicle solutions ltd a pleasure to do business with I would recommend them to any one

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 24/01/18

    Many thanks Michelle. I hope Graham is enjoying his new van. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Better than main dealer service

    By Carl S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Vehicle was prepped nicely with petrol in the tank to get me on my way. Paul took the time to sort out the tax on my new van and even the refund form for DVLA for my old car. Will be returning whenever I need a van.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 22/01/18

    Many thanks Carl for your review, we are glad you are pleased with your new van and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    First Class Service from Beginning to End

    By John P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Volkswagen Caddy from SSV, and I must say their level of service was a outstanding. The guys went out of their way to make buying this vehicle an absolute pleasure. They provided a full 12 months MOT and serviced the vehicle prior to me collecting. I would highly recommend anyone to visit those guys, to see what they can do for you!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/01/18

    Thanks John for your wonderful review, good luck with your new venture and we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with

    By Richard S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Shallcross Vehicle Solutions were very helpful and made the purchase an easy process. I'm really pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/01/18

    Many thanks Richard for your review, you certainly bought a great van and we miss it terribly. We hope it gives you as much pleasure as it did us.


  • 5

    Vansvans vans ¿¿

    By Lee D on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well were do i start . At the top down ye. First phone call went very well with paul, second phone call that i made to paul was even better . No hard sell just a strait guy he said after i told him my life story about vans for last 2 weeks , he said his son oliver could drop there van at my for a veiw and test drive . ¿ thought this is two good to be true . Again no hard sell so true to his word van turned up next day as aranged. Oliver very nice lad and most polite his parents should be proud of him van spot on cannot fault them again true to pauls word the van was how he discrided if not better credit were due. Sold on way back to mine after a 4 minit drive . DEAL WAS ON . Paul moted it serviced it and deliverd on monday afternoon as promised. I was so happy i transfered a large amount of cash in to his bank on the sunday before the monday . Since then 2 weeks ago van is a dream to drive and fair play to both paul and oliver team work at its best well done and thanks guys. Lee

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/01/18

    Wow... Many thanks Lee for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure to do business with you and hope to see you again in the future.