play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality vehicles

    By David L on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, genuine guy and a smooth transaction recommended.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 11/01/18

    Many thanks David for your review. It was a pleasure to do business. Best regards


  • 5

    Very friendly with a good selection of vehicles.

    By Steven H on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a second hand van you can’t do better than Shallcross. Very friendly with a good selection of vehicles. I don’t usually recommend people but in this instance I would not hesitate to recommend them. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 08/12/17

    Thankyou Steven. We are so pleased you are happy with your new van and hope it does the job for you. Regards Paul


  • 5

    WILL USE AGAIN BECAUSE NEVER LET DOWN

    By Alan H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have used them before and never been let down. Always get good vehicles, immaculately prepared. Service top notch. Its a minefield out there, so fantastic to have a tried and trusted supplier to contact when you need something.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and great service!

    By Tom G on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shallcross was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole transaction. I even giving a courtesy call later in the day just to make sure I had gotten back and the van was all okay. Really lovely!

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 20/11/17

    Thanks Tom for taking the time to write your fantastic review. We are looking forward to seeing your van once you have completed the camper conversion. Thanks for your business


  • 5

    Looking to buy a van?? Look no further

    By Kevin D on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This will be the 6th van I have purchased from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions - each vehicle has been prepared to the highest standard prior to collection - service and MOT etc. This a truly family run business and I would not hesitate in recommending S V Solutions if you are looking to buy a van. His after sales service is also second to none if you were to have a problem. 'Thank you'

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 30/10/17

    Thankyou Kevin. As always it was a pleasure to do business, I hope you enjoy your new van and promise to keep popping in when passing.


  • 5

    Very professional business, helpful and friendly.

    By John G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful in ensuring the car was serviced to a high standard. I found the business was very professional and hassle free. I would recommend Shallcross Vehicle Solutions to anyone buying a van.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 30/10/17

    Many thanks John for your excellent review, we hope you enjoy the Navara.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer.

    By Rachel G on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer in every way. Very helpful, not at all pushy. Made the whole experience very painless. I'm also extremely pleased with my new vehicle. A second hand Audi A3.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 30/10/17

    Thankyou Rachel for your valued business and excellent review. We hope you enjoy the A3 as much as we did. Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Reliable

    By Benjamin D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Everything was exactly as advertised and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 18/09/17

    Many thanks Benjamin for your kind review, glad that you are pleased with the van and look forwrd to speaking to you again soon.


  • 5

    Impeccable service throughout.

    By Eddie L on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Even gave our van a full oil change and service before it was delivered. Can't recommend Shallcross Vehicle Solutions enough. We will definitely be returning as our business grows.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 18/09/17

    Thanks Eddie for your business and kind review, the HiLux definately loks well now the signwriting has been done. See you soon. Regards Paul


  • 5

    Dedicated Family Business

    By Geoff E on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is our 5th vehicle from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions and honestly can't praise them enough. Their customer care is 2nd to none. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Shallcross Vehicle Solutions Ltd on 18/09/17

    Thanks Geoff for your repeat business, it is most appreciated. See you soon regards Paul